To cancel your subscription, please follow the steps below:

  1. Log in to your account.

  2. Go to settings.

  3. Select the Billing tab.

  4. Select Manage Subscription.

  5. Select Cancel Plan.

You have full access to Invoicer until the end of your billing period.

Once your subscription is canceled, you can still log in, create invoices and estimates, and manage clients. You can't download, send, or use any premium features like payment reminders and automation.

Did this answer your question?